Skip to Main Content
Library Homepage
LibGuides
OER-Open-source Educational Resources
Business Administration
Search within this website
Search
OER-Open-source Educational Resources
A guide for Open Educational Resources (OER) and where to find them.
Home
OER Adoption Recommendations
How do I start?
OER Resources
Agriculture
Anthropology & Geographical Sciences
Art & Architecture
Business Administration
Chemistry
Child Development and Education
Communication Studies
Computer Applications & Office Technologies
Counseling
English
Physics & Planetary Sciences
Philosophy & Sociology
Political Science & Economics & Administration of Justice
Psychology & Statistics
Talking about OER/ZTC
Creative Commons License
ZTC Pathway Grant
Open Education Resources
LibreTexts Business
Includes Business, Strategy, Accounting, and Management, among others.
Recommended Databases
Academic Search Complete
This link opens in a new window
Multi-subject database which contains indexing and abstracts for more than 13,000 journals, with full text for more than 9,000 of those titles.
Business Source Elite
This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text coverage of scholarly business, management and economics journals as well as case studies, company profiles, business reports, etc.
Ebook Central
This link opens in a new window
Large collection of online books appropriate for college level research
EBSCO eBooks
This link opens in a new window
Large collection of online books appropriate for college level research
<<
Previous:
Art & Architecture
Next:
Chemistry >>
